Emeritus Directors

The International Crane Foundation’s Emeritus Directors are an important foundation for the success of our organization. All Emeritus Directors previously served as Directors – in some cases, for more than 20 years – and now continue to serve the foundation with their experience, expertise and financial support.

Two Whooping Cranes
Emeritus Directors 
Lawrence BenjaminMark Lefebvre
Joseph Branch (Past Chair)Urban C. Lehner
Robert BrumderLalise Mason
James Brumm (Past Chair)Nancy Mathews
Leslie CoolidgeJanet McKenna
Jane DanaDave Myers
Richard DanaNancy O’Donnell
John DayHugh O’Halloran
Judy DerseHarry Peterson
Thomas Donnelley, IIRegina Phelps
A. Sidney EnglandJeanne Prochnow
Samuel EvansDiane Rikkers
Rick FoxKathleen D. Ryan
Denny GeilerDonald Sauey
Nina GriswoldVictoria Shaw
Ann HamiltonBill Smith
Forrest Hartmann (Past Chair)Richard Steeves
Hall Healy (Past Chair)Bill Sullivan
Mirabel HelmeJeff Sundberg
Heather HensonCarl-Albrecht von Treuenfels
Thomas HoffmannTim Tuff
Robert HoguetSandi Whitmore
Charles JahnBelinda Wright
Paul King