Emeritus Directors - International Crane Foundation

International Crane Foundation


Emeritus Directors

The International Crane Foundation’s Emeritus Directors are an important foundation for the success of our organization. All Emeritus Directors previously served as International Crane Foundation Directors – in some cases, for more than 20 years – and now continue to serve the foundation with their experience, expertise and financial support.  Their names, photos and brief biographical sketches are provided below.

Emeritus Directors
Lawrence Benjamin Mark Lefebvre
Joseph Branch (Past Chair) Lalise Mason
Robert Brumder Nancy Mathews
James Brumm (Past Chair) Janet McKenna
Leslie Coolidge Dave Myers
Jane Dana Nancy O’Donnell
Richard Dana Hugh O’Halloran
John Day Harry Peterson
Judy Derse Regina Phelps
Thomas Donnelley, II Jeanne Prochnow
A. Sidney England Diane Rikkers
Samuel Evans Kathleen D. Ryan
Rick Fox Donald Sauey
Nina Griswold Victoria Shaw
Ann Hamilton Bill Smith
Forrest Hartmann (Past Chair) Richard Steeves
Hall Healy (Past Chair) Irene Sullivan
Mirabel Helme Carl-Albrecht von Treuenfels
Heather Henson Tim Tuff
Thomas Hoffmann Sandi Whitmore
Charles Jahn Belinda Wright
Paul King